Latest News

SCHOOL TERMS 2016

Charter College will run with a 3 term school calender until the end of 2015.

OUR NEXT OPEN DAY

11 Oct 2014 (Saturday), 9:00

Term Calendar

Term 1

15th January (Wednesday)
-
16th April (Wednesday)

Term 2

7th May (Wednesday)
-
8th August (Friday)

Term 3

9th September (Tuesday)
-
3rd December (Wednesday)

Term Break Up School Hours:
School Starts at 7h30 and closes at 12h00

Midterm Breaks

Term 1

19th February (Wednesday)
-
25th February (Tuesday)

Term 2

27th June (Friday)
-
7th July (Monday)

Term 3

16th October (Thursday)
-
21st October (Tuesday)

Term Break Up School Hours:
School Starts at 7h30 and closes at 12h00