2019 House Captains

February 8, 2019
Share this article

Congratulations to the 6 students who will be in charge of Sports & Culture in their respective Houses:

Ferguson: Ahlaam Motara & Joshua Gillbee

McKendry: Jordyn Ramsden & Temogo Leballo

Selkirk: Kieran Rens & Tafadzwa Mpofu

Affiliated with:

Recent Posts


Help fight the spread:
Visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za